Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Julie Robinson

Federal Judge, U.S. District Court for the District of Kansas
Board Secretary

Laura Ritterbush

Executive Director, Goodwill Industries of Kansas

Mark Meads

Ash Grove Cement Company

Stacy Jackson

Senior Director of Equal Opportunity, Equity & Compliance, Activision Blizzard

Paul Tymosko

Senior Vice President/Director of Sponsor Finance, Enterprise Bank

Bill Schalekamp

Retired General Counsel, Kansas City Life Insurance Company

John F. Murphy

Founder/Vice President of Sales, TouchNet Information Systems Lenexa

Bobbi-Jo Reed

Founder/Director, HealingHouse, Inc.